Logo

Cryptocurrency trading - General discussion - Forum

Cryptocurrency trading

First  Prev  1  2  3  Next  Last  

JackWelch

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/08/11 16:13:50
Quete
Choosing a wallet is one of the key steps when working with cryptocurrencies. Companies provide a wide range of crypto wallets tailored for different needs: some clients are better suited for safe storage, while others are designed for convenience, but hardly suitable for storing large amounts.

AlexParton

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/08/12 09:50:39
Quete
Oh, that's what I need. Where can I find a good cryptocurrency exchange? I am a beginner trader and I need a reliable exchange.

KennethCobb

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/08/12 10:57:12
Quete

WilliamLloyd

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/08/12 12:15:54
Quete

insjorg

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/08/15 22:55:16
Quete
I truly think you're right on that one. Some people simply want to exchange their cryptocurrencies, from one to another one, and I can share with you this dash convert usd to btc platform, which is one of the most profitable and reliable platform I've seen, and believe me I've tested a lot of such platforms.

Gieyuk

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/09/01 05:28:38
Quete
Using a safe wallet is a smart idea. When I mine, I always cash out to my wallet directly, and not to an exchange.

Jeserr

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/09/01 06:38:01
Quete
Keeping all your cryptocurrency in your own wallets is the best way to preserve it. For people that skip the exchanges and get their crypto from bitcoin cloud mining, this is easy to accomplish since you can cash out from Hashing24.com directly into your Bitcoin wallet. It's very convenient and allows you to use your mined Bitcoin however you want.

wheredabeef

Basic user

Date sent: 2021/11/07 23:51:58
Quete
Litt148.7DukeBettXVIIHenrTerrFeelRollBritDisnAsiaArthSterTescXVIIClasFondCounMASTMilaGentlemo
AleaXVIIZyliAtlaMoisXVIIPatrArtiCounNickRispMillJeanToolKissExpeGlisNiveJeweBullXVIINiveVani